14 & Under T1 (Inter County Baseball Association)

Print14 & Under T1 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %RFRADiffRF %L10STRK
171520300.88215582+730.65410-0-0W11
151050200.66713198+330.5725-5-0W2
12840160.66712373+500.6286-4-0L1
15690120.40097105-80.4803-7-0L2
13670120.46298110-120.4715-5-0L1
15411080.26783153-700.3524-6-0W2
17314060.176124190-660.3952-8-0L2
Recent Games
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Tue, Jul 02
Mon, Jul 08
Tue, Jul 09
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Upcoming Games
Sat, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Game Data Last Updated: Jul 12, 4:34 PM, Next Update: Jul 12, 4:39 PM